New Collection Published

We’d like to announce our first published collection of the year:

Stories of the Jeweled Worlds

Stories bursting with wild visions from the three Jeweled Worlds. Three very different young women from very different magical places, woodland, water worlds and desert. Follow them as they refine their magic and learn how to find their place amidst the chaos of change.

Includes: Adrift, Journey Into Darkness, and Flames of Freedom.

It is available at all our normal retailers. The link on the photo will take you to Amazon.

We hope you enjoy it.

Posted in Publishing.

Leave a Reply